Dorm Room Tour (Sept 2016 – April 2017)

I moved to Nagoya last September to continue my study here. Freshmen are allowed to stay in the dorm for a year. The dorm room was smaller than I expected, but we have everything we need inside: attached bathroom and kitchen, microwave, fridge…

I moved out from the dorm in April but I really hoped we are allowed to stay there forever. The dorm is so nice and comfy, and the rental is so cheap! (my apartment rental now is almost double of the dorm’s)

DSC_0179

entrance: toilet on the left, kitchen on the right

DSC_0182

the kitchen, fridge, and microwave

DSC_0186

the kitchen

IMG_6478

toilet (forgot to take a photo when I was still staying there)

DSC_0177

overview from inside: left: study area and closet, right: bed

DSC_0190

study desk + closet

DSC_0195

what’s on my study table #1

DSC_0199

what’s on my study table #2

IMG_4032

this was when I first came here (from October to December)

IMG_4247

bought the plant in October but it died after I went back to Malaysia for spring break

IMG_4269

the cute drawing was by my friend Dawn 🙂

DSC_0176

where I sleep

DSC_0205

Duffy from Disneysea, Harry Potter plushie from Tokyo, bought the bear from Malaysia

DSC_0208

view from my room

Will do an apartment tour soon. Stay tuned! xx

Thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

