50 Facts About Me

thumb_DSC_0138_1024

One of my 101 in 1001 challenge is to write a ’50 Facts About Me’ blog post. Here’s it!

  1. I was born on a rainy Saturday night (21st of December!)
  2. December is my favourite month (my birthday, christmas and winter!)
  3. I am left-handed.
  4. I’m moving to Japan in September to further my study. (majoring in Economics!)
  5. I love animals, especially dogs (I’ve a pet dog Koharu)
  6. I have a lot of hobbies and passions.
  7. I prefer hot chocolate more than coffee. I like tea more than hot chocolate.
  8. I like to drink water.
  9. I like to walk. (I’ll use the staircase instead of escalator!)
  10. I love Harry Potter! Still waiting for my Hogwarts letter.
  11. I was sorted into Ravenclaw on Pottermore. Also chose as Erudite in Divergent quiz. *only things that give me hope during exam*
  12. I am a morning person, but also a night owl.
  13. I started writing diaries since I was six.
  14. I started blogging in October 2008.
  15. I like to write letters.
  16. I like to keep everything well organised.
  17. I like to wear hoodie (so warmth and comfy)
  18. My favourite colours are white, blue and pink.
  19. My favourite number is 21.
  20. I like early mornings because it never fails to bring me positive vibes.
  21. I like rainy day, especially rainy morning.
  22. I like to eat breakfast.
  23. I love adventures.
  24. I like train station and airport.
  25. I love to read and watch movies.
  26. I like books with bad endings. (weird?)
  27. I have a lot of fictional crushes.
  28. I like to take photographs and make videos.
  29. I like the idea of minimalism. Slowly applying it in my daily life.
  30. I like to set goals and challenges for myself.
  31. I like Apple products lol
  32. I spend a lot of time on Youtube.
  33. I like to learn new language.
  34. I like to observe people, and try to imagine their stories.
  35. I like to spend time with myself.
  36. I’m an introvert. Shy. Socially awkward.
  37. I am very quiet.
  38. I feel insecure very easily.
  39. I don’t know how to express myself.
  40. I’ve short attention span.
  41. My family and friends said I’m a total perfectionist.
  42. I act differently with different group of people – a bad habit I want to change.
  43. I hope I can be more confident.
  44. I hope I can be more creative.
  45. I learn electone (electronic organ) since I was 8 but I am not good at it 😦
  46. I don’t like pickled food.
  47. I like chocolate but I don’t like chocolate ice-cream.
  48. I don’t like to spread negative vibes.
  49. Parents and friends said I bring positive influences. (hmm, i don’t know)
  50. You can find me on the internet at @jiaxinxlee or @micjiaxin

Thanks for reading! Click here to find out more of 101 in 1001. 

Love, Jiaxin

Leave a Reply

