MTEX @ Pavilion Kuala Lumpur

I was a huge fan of washitapes back in 2014. I still collect washitapes, just not as many as before. I was so excited when I knew MT was having an exhibition in Kuala Lumpur. Surprisingly, it turned out to be not what I expected. I didn’t even buy a roll of tape!

The decoration of the event hall was so gorgeous.

DSC_0009DSC_0014DSC_0027DSC_0021DSC_0038DSC_0033DSC_0035DSC_0040DSC_0041

Thanks for viewing. Hope you’ve a great day! xoxo

Love, Jiaxin.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

